Celebrating Celtic FC’s Treble-Winning Seasons


Winning a treble is a remarkable achievement in football. This blog celebrates Celtic FC‘s treble-winning seasons and the players who made them possible.

1966-67 Season

The 1966-67 season saw Celtic win the European Cup, Scottish League, Scottish Cup, and Scottish League Cup, achieving a historic quadruple.

2000-01 Season

Under Martin O’Neill, Celtic won the league, Scottish Cup, and Scottish League Cup, marking the club’s first treble in over three decades.

2016-17 Season

Brendan Rodgers led Celtic to an invincible treble, winning all domestic trophies without losing a single match.


Treble-winning seasons are a testament to Celtic FC‘s dominance. Fans can relive these glorious campaigns through Celtic IPTV.